top of page
project sch.png
project sch.png

June 2023 - June 2024
Last update: May 19, 2024

If you would like to donate to an Official FreenBecky USA project, please visit our donation page.

Uranus 2324: How far will you go for love?🚀

Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 4:00:00 PM UTC

Bangkok, Thailand

in collaboration with:

Uranus 2324 Poster & Flyer Giveaway

Friday, May 24, 2024 at 4:00:00 PM UTC

USA

More Info

in collaboration with:

Uranus 2324 NYC Fan Meetup🗽

Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 7:00:00 PM UTC

Manhattan, New York, NY, USA

in collaboration with:

𝐖𝐞𝐥𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐓𝐨 𝐍𝐞𝐰 𝐘𝐨𝐫𝐤! 🗽

Monday, November 27, 2023 at 6:00:00 PM UTC

Manhattan, NY 10036, USA

in collaboration with:

LLL Streaming Release Giveaway - NYC Screening Merch

Wednesday, October 25, 2023 at 9:00:00 PM UTC

USA

in collaboration with:

Celebrate Uranus 2324 Official Pilot hitting 1M Views on YouTube 🐰 🦦 🚀

Tuesday, September 12, 2023 at 1:40:00 AM UTC

in collaboration with:

FB Global Fandom

Official FreenBeckyUSA presents: Namo in NYC Fan Projects 🗽❤️‍🩹

Sunday, September 3, 2023 at 6:00:32 PM UTC

333 W 23rd St, New York, NY 10011, USA

in collaboration with:

LLL NYC Screenings Ticket Giveaway

Sunday, August 27, 2023 at 11:00:00 PM UTC

SVA Theatre, West 23rd Street, New York, NY, USA

in collaboration with:

𝑺𝑨𝑹𝑶𝑪𝑯𝑨 𝑺𝑶𝑳𝑶 𝑺𝑻𝑨𝑮𝑬 𝑩𝑰𝑹𝑻𝑯𝑫𝑨𝒀 𝑭𝑨𝑵 𝑴𝑬𝑬𝑻𝑰𝑵𝑮
🦋🌷𝗪𝗢𝗡𝗗𝗘𝗥 𝗧𝗨𝗟𝗜𝗣 𝗚𝗔𝗥𝗗𝗘𝗡🌷🦋
We Tulip Freen 🤍🐰

Sunday, August 13, 2023 at 4:00:14 PM UTC

286 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Khwaeng Hua Mak, Khet Bang Kapi, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10240, Thailand

in collaboration with:

Sarocha Solo Stage Birthday Fan Meeting Live Stream & VIP Ticket Giveaway

Tuesday, August 8, 2023 at 1:00:00 AM UTC

USA

in collaboration with:

Video Project - Fanmily Insights: What FreenBecky Means to Me

Sunday, August 6, 2023 at 4:00:00 PM UTC

USA

in collaboration with:

FB Global Fandom

FanBoom Fundraiser: Sweet Time Giveaway

Thursday, July 20, 2023 at 11:00:00 PM UTC

USA

in collaboration with:

THE OFFICIAL FREENBECKY USA FANDOM COMMUNITY

FB USA Drop Shadow.png
bottom of page